ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility
Drs. Engen, Hahn & Pizzini
Call: (509) 326-4445

Contact

Drs. Engen, Hahn & Pizzini

9911 N. Nevada #110
Spokane, WA 99218
Phone: (509) 326-4445
Fax: (509) 326-4612

Office Hours:
Monday Closed
Tuesday 8am - 5pm (Lunch from 12pm-1pm)
Wednesday 8am - 5pm (Lunch from 12pm-1pm)
Thursday 8am - 3:30pm (Lunch from 12pm-12:30pm)
Friday 8am - 3:30pm (Lunch from 12pm-12:30pm)

For Dr. David Engen’s patients:
Call Dr. Engen (Cellular) at (509) 280-1152
Call Stacy (Dr. Engen’s surgical assistant) at (509) 953-3893

For Dr. Rolf Hahn’s patients:
Call Dr. Hahn (Cellular) at (208) 699-6419
Call Nichole (Dr. Hahn’s surgical assistant) at (509) 844-5961

For Dr. Andrea Pizzini’s patients:
Call Dr. Pizzini (Cellular) at (509)218-3440
Call Nichole (Dr. Pizzini’s surgical assistant) at (509)844-5961

E-Mail Addresses:
General Communication: Info@drengen.com
Referrals: Heidi@DrEngen.com
Scheduling: Scheduling@drengen.com
Business Office: Business@drengen.com
Spokane Study Club: SpokaneStudyClub@drengen.com
Dr. David Engen: David@drengen.com
Dr. Rolf Hahn: Rolf@drengen.com
Dr. Andrea Pizzini: Andrea@drengen.com

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.

Testimonials

View More