Contact us

Dr. Engen, DDS is here to help you with all of your periodontal and orthodontic needs. Please contact us at our local Spokane office.

For Dr. David Engen’s patients:
Call Dr. Engen (Home) at (509) 466-0504
Call Dr. Engen (Cellular) at (509) 280-1152
Call Stacy (Dr. Engen’s surgical assistant) at (509) 953-3893

For Dr. Rolf Hahn’s patients:
Call Dr. Hahn (Home) at (208) 683-5211
Call Dr. Hahn (Cellular) at (208) 699-6419
Call Nichole (Dr. Hahn’s surgical assistant) at (509) 844-5961

E-Mail Addresses:

General Communication: Info@drengen.com
Referrals: Barb@DrEngen.com
Scheduling: Scheduling@drengen.com
Business Office: Business@drengen.com
Spokane Study Club: SpokaneStudyClub@drengen.com
Dr. David Engen: David@drengen.com
Dr. Rolf Hahn: Rolf@drengen.com

 

Dental Services we provide:
Laser Dentistry, No cut surgery, Implants, gum surgery, All-On-4, teeth in an hour, denture alternatives, Invisalign, adult braces

PATIENT REVIEWS

Robert A.
Jun 29, 2014

 

Dr. Engen and staff were excellent. Very efficient and told me exactly what to expect.

Pam L. (Periodontal patient)
Jun 29, 2014

 

Due to the severity of my dental needs, my regular dentist referred me to Dr. Engen’s office. Being referred to a periodontal specialist is not something I would wish upon anyone, and it was difficult going to another dentist. However, from the minute I entered their office I was greeted by professional, friendly staff members who acknowledged me with a warm smile and a pleasant, cheerful welcome. The doctors and hygienists demonstrated a high level of expertise and technical competency by effectively communicating the options available to address my dental needs. Each and every staff member I encountered, from the receptionist, to the doctors are extremely dedicated to creating a long term relationship with each one of their patients, including taking the time to educate each patient about oral hygiene. The staff at your office works harmoniously, cooperatively and effectively as a team to make your time with them as productive as possible. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking resolution to any dental issues and be assured you will be pleasantly surprised with your time with them.