Contact us

Dr. Engen, DDS is here to help you with all of your periodontal and orthodontic needs. Please contact us at our local Spokane office.

For Dr. David Engen’s patients:
Call Dr. Engen (Home) at (509) 466-0504
Call Dr. Engen (Cellular) at (509) 280-1152
Call Stacy (Dr. Engen’s surgical assistant) at (509) 953-3893

For Dr. Rolf Hahn’s patients:
Call Dr. Hahn (Home) at (208) 683-5211
Call Dr. Hahn (Cellular) at (208) 699-6419
Call Nichole (Dr. Hahn’s surgical assistant) at (509) 844-5961

E-Mail Addresses:

General Communication: Info@drengen.com
Referrals: Barb@DrEngen.com
Scheduling: Scheduling@drengen.com
Business Office: Business@drengen.com
Spokane Study Club: SpokaneStudyClub@drengen.com
Dr. David Engen: David@drengen.com
Dr. Rolf Hahn: Rolf@drengen.com

 

Dental Services we provide:
Laser Dentistry, No cut surgery, Implants, gum surgery, All-On-4, teeth in an hour, denture alternatives, Invisalign, adult braces

PATIENT REVIEWS

Carrie M.
Jun 29, 2014

 

You can tell the minute you walk in that everyone enjoys what they do and that everyone likes each other. You also know there is no revolving door on staff. This tells me that the dentist values his staff and must treat them well so they don’t leave. It is a huge positive to always return to the same people who never forget who you are either. Your office is the BEST!

Arlene W.
Jun 29, 2014

 

Dr. Engen was great! He explained my diagnosis and the procedure required thoroughly. I was even asked if I liked the colors of paint for the office.